Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

When We Changed You [Digipak]

Album: When We Changed You [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    At Childhood's Beginning
2)    When We Changed You
3)    Banner Of The Whyte Boar
4)    Flying Dutchman, The
5)    Vale Of Avalon, The
6)    Annapurna
7)    At Childhood's End
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Dave Hussey (vocals); Danny Bryle, Billy Sherwood (guitars); Adam Malin (keyboards); Scott Connor (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Billy Sherwood.
  • Recording information: Chalice Well, Glastonbury, U.K.; No Name; Sand Canyon Studios; The Waiting Room.
  • Illustrator: Judy Merrell.
  • Photographers: Michi Sherwood; Andre Torng; Ellen Caranasos; Elisabeth Reinstrom; Colin Shields.
  • Arranger: XNA.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling When We Changed You [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top