SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Rocked, Wired & Bluesed

Album: Rocked, Wired & Bluesed: The Greatest Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    Night Songs Album Version More Info... 4:13
2)    Shake Me Album Version More Info... 3:46
3)    Nobody's Fool Album Version More Info... 4:48
4)    Somebody Save Me More Info... 3:15
5)    Bad Seamstress Blues / Fallin' Apart At The Seams More Info... 5:23
6)    Gypsy Road Album Version More Info... 4:01
7)    Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone) Album Version More Info... 5:55
8)    The Last Mile More Info... 3:51
9)    Long Cold Winter More Info... 5:22
10)    If You Don't Like It More Info... 4:14
11)    Coming Home More Info... 4:54
12)    The More Things Change More Info... 4:22
13)    Shelter Me More Info... 4:48
14)    Heartbreak Station More Info... 4:29
15)    Winds Of Change More Info... 5:34
16)    Blood From A Stone More Info... 4:50
17)    Hot And Bothered More Info... 3:57
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Cinderella: Tom Keifer (vocals, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric 6-string guitar, dobro, harmonica, piano); Jeff LaBar (guitar, slide guitar, background vocals); Eric Brittingham (bass instrument, background vocals); Fred Coury (drums, percussion, background vocals).
  • Liner Note Author: Scott Schinder.
  • Cinderella's Rocked, Wired & Bluesed: The Greatest Hits is intended to replace the 1997 compilation Once Upon A ... as a full-length, single-disc retrospective on the group. Like Once Upon A ..., it contains all eight of Cinderella's Billboard Hot 100 hits and 11 of its 12 entries in Billboard's Mainstream Rock radio chart. (In both cases, the exception is "Bad Attitude Shuffle.") But the newer collection adds the album tracks "Night Songs" from the debut album of the same name; "Bad Seamstress Blues/Fallin' Apart at the Seams," "Long Cold Winter," and "If You Don't Like It," from the second album, Long Cold Winter, and "Winds of Change" from the third album, Heartbreak Station. And instead of including "Through the Rain" from the disappointing fourth album, Still Climbing, it chooses "Blood From a Stone." The rarities "War Stories" and "Move Over" are also missing, along with "Love's Got Me Doin' Time" from Heartbreak Station. In total, Rocked, Wired & Bluesed: The Greatest Hits is two tracks and ten minutes longer than Once Upon A ... and is a marginal improvement over its predecessor. But fans who already own the earlier compilation don't have much reason to plump for the newer one. ~ William Ruhlmann
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Rocked, Wired & Bluesed: The Greatest Hits on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top