SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

The Best of David Phelps

Album: The Best of David Phelps
# Song Title   Time
1)    I'll Fly Away
2)    God Is Good All the Time
3)    At the Cross
4)    End of the Beginning
5)    Searchin'
6)    Nessun Dorma
7)    Let Freedom Ring
8)    My Child Is Coming Home
9)    Hide Thou Me
10)    It Is Well with My Soul
11)    Let the Glory Come Down
12)    O Holy Night
13)    Clean
14)    These Are They
15)    Jesus Saves
16)    When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
17)    No More Night
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographers: Jarrett Gaza; Tim Campbell; Russ Harrington; Aaron Crisler.
  • With his gorgeous tenor, David Phelps gave the Gaither Vocal Band one of its greatest voices. This set includes 17 of his most memorable moments on the Gaither Homecoming stage, including soaring versions of "I'll Fly Away," "Searchin'," and "No More Night." ~ Steve Leggett
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Best of David Phelps on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top