Australasia's Biggest Online Store

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed


Album: Bach: St. Matthew Passion [1988 Recording]
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
  St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244 / Part One
1)    No.1 Chorus I/II: "Kommt, ihr T More Info... 7:01
2)    No.2 Evangelist, Jesus: "Da Jesus diese Rede vollendet hatte" More Info... 0:35
3)    No.3 Choral: "Herzliebster Jesu, was hast du verbrochen" More Info... 0:38
4)    No.4 Evangelist, Chorus I/II, Jesus: "Da versammelten sich die Hohenpriester" More Info... 2:51
5)    No.5 Recitative (Alto): "Du lieber Heiland du" More Info... 0:52
6)    No.6 Aria (Alto): "Buss und Reu" More Info... 4:13
7)    No.7 Evangelist, Judas: "Da ging hin der Zw More Info... 0:35
8)    No.8 Aria (Soprano): "Blute nur, du liebes Herz" More Info... 4:42
9)    No.9 Evangelist, Chorus I, Jesus: "Aber am ersten Tage der s More Info... 1:54
10)    No.10 Choral: "Ich bin's, ich sollte b More Info... 0:42
11)    No.11 Evangelist, Jesus, Judas: "Er antwortete und sprach" More Info... 2:33
12)    No.12 Recitative (Soprano): "Wiewohl mein Herz in Tr More Info... 1:17
13)    No.13 Aria (Soprano): "Ich will dir mein Herz schenken" More Info... 2:56
14)    No.14 Evangelist, Jesus: "Und da sie den Lobgesang gesprochen hatten" More Info... 0:53
15)    No.15 Choral: "Erkenne mich, mein H More Info... 0:50
16)    No.16 Evangelist, Jesus, Petrus: "Petrus aber antwortete" More Info... 0:51
17)    No.17 Choral: "Ich will hier bei dir stehen" More Info... 0:51
18)    No.18 Evangelist, Jesus: "Da kam Jesus mit ihnen zu einem Hofe" More Info... 1:27
19)    No.19 Recitative (Tenor, Chorus II): "O Schmerz! hier zittert das gequ More Info... 1:57
20)    No.20 Aria (Tenor, Chorus II): "Ich will bei meinem Jesu wachen" More Info... 4:56
21)    No.21 Evangelist, Jesus: "Und ging hin ein wenig" More Info... 0:37
22)    No.22 Recitative (Bass): "Der Heiland f More Info... 0:53
23)    No.23 Aria (Bass): "Gerne will ich mich bequemen" More Info... 4:01
24)    No.24 Evangelist, Jesus: "Und er kam zu seinen J More Info... 1:07
25)    No.25 Choral: "Was mein Gott will, das g'scheh allzeit" More Info... 0:57
26)    No.26 Evangelist, Jesus, Judas: "Und er kam und fand sie aber schlafend" More Info... 2:25
27)    No.27 Aria (Soprano, Alto, Chorus II): "So ist mein Jesus nun gefangen" - Chorus I/II: "Sind Blitze, sind Donner" More Info... 5:27
28)    No.28 Evangelist, Jesus: "Und siehe, einer aus denen" More Info... 1:48
29)    No.29 Choral: "O Mensch, bewein dein S More Info... 6:01
  Disc 2
  St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244 / Part Two
1)    No.30 Aria (Alto, Chorus II): "Ach nun ist mein Jesu hin" More Info... 3:32
2)    No.31 Evangelist: "Die aber Jesum gegriffen hatten" More Info... 0:52
3)    No.32 Choral: "Mir hat die Welt tr More Info... 0:38
4)    No.33 Evangelist, Pontifex, Testis I/II: "Und wiewohl viel falsche Zeugen herzutraten" More Info... 1:02
5)    No.34 Recitative (Tenor): "Mein Jesus schweigt zu falschen L More Info... 1:15
6)    No.35 Aria (Tenor): "Geduld" More Info... 3:34
7)    No.36 Evangelist, Pontifex, Jesus, Chorus I/II: "Und der Hohepriester antwortete" More Info... 1:54
8)    No.37 Choral: "Wer hat dich so geschlagen" More Info... 0:42
9)    No.38 Evangelist, Ancilla I/II, Petrus, Chorus II: "Petrus aber sass draussen im Palast" More Info... 2:18
10)    No.39 Aria (Alto): "Erbarme dich" More Info... 6:43
11)    No.40 Choral: "Bin ich gleich von dir gewichen" More Info... 0:53
12)    No.41 Evangelist, Judas, Chorus I/II, Pontifex I/II: "Des Morgens aber hielten alle Hohepriester" More Info... 1:43
13)    No.42 Aria (Bass): "Gebt mir meinen Jesum wieder" More Info... 2:52
14)    No.43 Evangelist, Pilatus, Jesus: "Sie hielten aber einen Rat" More Info... 2:01
15)    No.44 Choral: "Befiehl du deine Wege" More Info... 0:57
16)    No.45 Evangelist, Pilatus, Uxor Pilati, Chorus I/II: "Auf das Fest aber hatte der Landpfleger Gewohnheit" More Info... 2:09
17)    No.46 Choral: "Wie wunderbarlich ist doch diese Strafe" More Info... 0:38
18)    No.47 Evangelist, Pilatus: "Der Landpfleger sagte" More Info... 0:14
19)    No.48 Recitative (Soprano): "Er hat uns allen wohl getan" More Info... 1:04
20)    No.49 Aria (Soprano): "Aus Liebe will mein Heiland sterben" More Info... 5:18
21)    No.50 Evangelist, Chorus I/II, Pilatus: "Sie schrieen aber noch mehr" More Info... 1:50
22)    No.51 Recitative (Alto): "Erbarm es Gott" More Info... 0:56
23)    No.52 Aria (Alto): "K More Info... 6:48
  Disc 3
1)    No.53 Evangelist, Chorus I/II: "Da nahmen die Kriegsknechte" More Info... 1:02
2)    No.54 Choral: "O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden" More Info... 1:46
3)    No.55 Evangelist: "Und da sie ihn verspottet hatten" More Info... 0:52
4)    No.56 Recitative (Bass): "Ja freilich will in uns das Fleisch und Blut" More Info... 0:31
5)    No.57 Aria (Bass): "Komm, s More Info... 6:06
6)    No.58 Evangelist, Chorus I/II: "Und da sie an die St More Info... 3:25
7)    No.59 Recitative (Alto): "Ach Golgatha" More Info... 1:25
8)    No.60 Aria (Alto, Chorus II): "Sehet, Jesus hat die Hand" - "Wohin?" More Info... 3:17
9)    No.61 Evangelist, Jesus, Chorus I/II: "Und von der sechsten Stunde an" - "Der rufet dem Elias" - "Und bald lief" - "Halt!" - "Aber Jesus schriee abermal" More Info... 2:03
10)    No.62 Choral: "Wenn ich einmal soll scheiden" More Info... 1:08
11)    No.63 Evangelist, Chorus I/II: "Und siehe da, der Vorhang im Tempel zerriss" - "Wahrlich, dieser ist Gottes Sohn" - "Und es waren viel Weiber da" More Info... 2:27
12)    No.64 Recitative (Bass): "Am Abend, da es k More Info... 1:57
13)    No.65 Aria (Bass): "Mache dich, mein Herze, rein" More Info... 5:57
14)    No.66 Evangelist, Chorus I/II, Pilatus: "Und Joseph nahm den Leib" - "Herr, wir haben gedacht" - "Pilatus sprach zu ihnen" More Info... 2:30
15)    No.67 Recitative (Soprano,Alto,Tenor,Bass,Chorus II): "Nun ist der Herr zur Ruh gebracht" - "Mein Jesu, gute Nacht" More Info... 1:36
16)    No.68 Chorus I/II: "Wir setzen uns mit Tr More Info... 5:09
Product Details


Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Bach: St. Matthew Passion [1988 Recording] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top