Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

10 Years Of Hits [Non EU Version]

New or Used: 3 copies from $18.99
With a succession of chart topping hits under his belt, Ronan Keating is approaching one million sales in Australia alone! Ronan Keating’s new album, 10 Years Of Hits, celebrates the history of this outstanding career from one of pop’s most consistently successful performers. Hits featured on the album include - When You Say Nothing At All, Life is a Rollercoaster, Lovin Each Day, The Way You Make Me Feel and the new single I Hope You Dance.
Album: 10 Years Of Hits [Non EU Version]
# Song Title   Time
1)    When You Say Nothing At All More Info... 4:17
2)    Life Is A Rollercoaster Album Version More Info... 3:55
3)    The Way You Make Me Feel Single Mix More Info... 3:38
4)    Lovin' Each Day More Info... 3:32
5)    If Tomorrow Never Comes Album Version More Info... 3:34
6)    I Love It When We Do Album Version More Info... 3:53
7)    We've Got Tonight Album Version More Info... 3:37
8)    The Long Goodbye Single Version More Info... 4:17
9)    Lost For Words Album Version More Info... 3:47
10)    She Believes (In Me) Single Version More Info... 4:07
11)    Last Thing On My Mind Single Version More Info... 3:58
12)    Father And Son New Steve Mac More Info... 3:21
13)    Words Ray Hedges More Info... 3:51
14)    Baby Can I Hold You New Steve Mac More Info... 3:10
15)    I Hope You Dance More Info... 3:34
16)    Somebody Else Steve Mac Version More Info... 4:08
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • 10 Years of Hits boasts quite a title; at the time of its release, Ronan Keating had only been a solo artist for four years, and not one of his hits from the six previous years as lead singer for Boyzone is featured in its original form. The three Boyzone hits, re-recorded for this collection, were all previous hits for other artists -- "Baby Can I Hold You" by Tracy Chapman, "Words" by the Bee Gees, and "Father & Son" by Yusuf Islam (Cat Stevens). If it is a misleading title, it is also a forgivable one, because 13 U.K. Top Ten hits are included in the collection, as well as duets with Yusuf Islam, LeAnn Rimes, and Lulu, and Bryan Adams's "The Way You Make Me Feel," on which he sings background vocals. It is a comprehensive collection of Keating's material up to 2004, and if one doesn't find anything of interest on it, one will probably not find much of interest on the individual albums, because he has a very set sense of style, and seldom strays from it. The other artists mentioned are an indication of that style, which reflect his love for country, pop, folk, ballads, and light -- very light -- rock. Signature Keating ballads include the U.K. number one "When You Say Nothing at All," which he recorded for the Julia Roberts film Notting Hill and began his solo career, a cover of Garth Brooks' "If Tomorrow Never Comes," which reached number one in the U.K., and his self-penned "The Long Goodbye," which reached number three in the U.K. and won him the BMI European Song-Writing Award. It was also covered by Brooks & Dunn in the U.S. and reached number one on the Billboard Country Chart. His other number one hit is the pop song "Life Is a Rollercoaster." The CD booklet offers a photo collage, scans of the singles covers, a letter by Keating, and track notes and thoughts. All in all, a respectable artist, and a respectable collection of songs. ~ Peter Fawthrop
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling 10 Years Of Hits [Non EU Version] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top