COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Wild Invitation
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A collection of short stories from the Psy-Changeling universe, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

About the Author

Nalini Singh was born in Fiji and raised in New Zealand. She spent three years living and working in Japan, and travelling around Asia before returning to New Zealand now - although she's always plotting new trips. She has worked as a lawyer, a librarian, a candy factory general hand, a bank temp and an English teacher, not necessarily in that order. Some people might call that inconsistency, but she calls it grist for the writer's mill.

Reviews

Praise for the Psy-Changeling series by "the alpha author of paranormal romance." --"Booklist "(starred review)

"A phenomenal series."--"Joyfully Reviewed "

"A phenomenal storyteller."--"Night Owl Reviews"

"I don't think there is a single paranormal series as well planned, well written, and downright fantabulous as Ms. Singh's Psy-Changeling series."--"All About Romance "

"I absolutely loved this book!...Way to go, Nalini! You truly are a phenomenal storyteller."--"Night Owl Reviews "

"Tender and sweet, captivating and superbly delicious."--"Fallen Angels Reviews"

"[An] amazing series.""--Romance Junkies"

"This entire series is great."--"Smexy Books "

"Alternately playful and deliciously sexy."--"Publishers Weekly "

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Wild Invitation: A Psy-Changeling Collection (The Psy-Changeling Series) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top