When She Was Gone


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The gripping, fast-paced page-turner from bestselling author SA Dunphy.

About the Author

Shane Dunphy (who also writes as S.A. Dunphy) is the author of the David Dunnigan series, which begins with After She Vanished, and the Boyle and Keneally series, which begins with Bring Her Home. He has also written several non-fiction books.


Praise for After She Vanished (the first David Dunnigan book) - ***A cracking debut thriller packed with great characters that leaves the reader wanting more - Irish Independent on After She VanishedBeautifully drawn characters - Irish Examiner on After She Vanished

Ask a Question About this Product More...
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling When She Was Gone (David Dunnigan) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.

Back to top