A Tangled Web


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

The valley; 1. The river; 2. On the hillside; 3. The fight; 4. The house; 5. Hotel des Templiers; 6. Meeting in Castelnau; 7. Journey to Barcelona; 8. Bert Perkins; 9. Nina Rowlandson; 10. Hugo Strang; 11. Death in Berlin; 12. The San Cristobal Operation; 13. Epping Forest; 14. Waiting in Wimbledon; 15. At the King's Head; 16. Death in Wimbledon; 17. Hurstead Hall, Oxfordshire; 18. Big fish: deep waters; 19. Settling accounts; 20. Talking it over; 21. Crossing the Channel; 22. Driving south; 23. A new life?; 24. Full circle; 25. Endgame; An underground station in London; The valley; A drug overdoese at HQ.

Promotional Information

Cambridge English Readers is an award-winning series of original fiction readers for learners of English, offering exciting reading from Starter to Advanced levels.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling A Tangled Web: Level 5 (Cambridge English Readers) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top