Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Night Is Mine (Night Stalkers)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

M. L. Buchman has worked in fast food, theater, computers, publishing, and light manufacturing. It's amazing what you can do with a degree in geophysics. At one point he sold everything and spent 18-months riding a bicycle around the world. In 11,000 miles, he touched 15 countries and hundreds of amazing people. Since then, he has acquired a loving lady, the coolest kid on the planet, and lives in Portland, Oregon.

Reviews

"An action-packed adventure. With a super-stud hero, a strong heroine and a backdrop of 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue and the world of the Washington elite, it will grab readers from the first page. 4 Stars" - RT Book Reviews
"Filled with quite a bit of suspense and intrigue." - Long and Short Reviews
"Awesome, intriguing, powerful and seductive..." - BookLoons.com
"This book was a hit for me. It had plenty of action, romance, and great characters." - NetGalley Reader Review
"Buchman's hard-to-put-down novel, with its nonstop action, surprise villain, and story of forbidden love, will be a real treat for fans of military romantic suspense. Readers who enjoy Suzanne Brockmann, Vicki Hinze, and Merline Lovelace as well as those who like good romantic suspense, military or otherwise, will enjoy the first book in the Night Stalkers series. STARRED Review" - Booklist
"This is romantic suspense at its best... Readers will clamor for the rest of the series." - NetGalley Reader Review
"A lot of fun, terrific characters who pull you in immediately and never let you go... A+" - The Good, The Bad, and the Unread
"Absolutely amazing... The romance and relationship...blends seamlessly into the storyline... This was a great first book for a new series and I cannot wait for the next one to come out. 5 stars, Reviewer Top Pick!" - Night Owl Reviews
"A fun, intriguing and suspenseful romance full of action." - Bookworm 2 Bookworm
"The story kept me hooked the entire time; the author provided plenty of action to keep my excited, twists that kept me guessing and romance that had my heart pounding." - Reading Between the Wines Book Club
"The Night is Mine by M. L. Buchman is collective throttle into an interesting suspense!" - Readaholics Anonymous
"There were some truly wonderful developed scenes that stole my breath and had my heart thudding heavily in my heart." - Where's My Muse?
"A superbly well-rounded, seriously entertaining story." - Smitten with Reading
"One hell of a ride... The Night Is Mine provides all the thrills of a great suspense novel and all the romance one could wish for." - TBQ's Book Palace
"An absolutely amazing book. Reviewer Top Pick" - Night Owl Reviews
"This Romantic Suspense takes kick-ass to a whole new level... I was on the edge of my seat during every action scene. This is a must read." - Fresh Fiction

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Night Is Mine (Night Stalkers) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top