Irvine Welsh


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Series Editor's Preface
Introduction: Irvine Welsh and the 'long dark night of late capitalism'
1. 'Trainspotting' (1993)
2. 'The Acid House' (1994)
3. 'Marabou Stork Nightmares' (1995)
4. 'Ecstasy' (1996)
5. 'Filth' (1998)
6. 'Glue' (2001)
7. 'Porno' (2002)
Conclusion: Plotting against power or scheming against the working class?

About the Author

Aaron Kelly is Lecturer in Modern and Contemporary Literature in English at the University of Edinburgh

Ask a Question About this Product More...
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Irvine Welsh (Contemporary British Novelists) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top