Every Waking Moment


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

James Crews's work has appeared in Ploughshares, Christian Century, New Republic, and Crab Orchard Review, among other journals, and he is a regular contributor to the Times Literary Supplement. His first collection of poetry, The Book of What Stays, won the 2010 Prairie Schooner Book Prize and received a Foreword Magazine Book of the Year Citation. He is also author of Telling My Father, winner of the Cowles Poetry Prize, and editor of Healing the Divide: Poems of Kindness and Connection.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.

Back to top