Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Don't Turn Around
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Michelle Gagnon has been a modern dancer, a dog walker, a bartender, a freelance journalist, a personal trainer, and a model. Her bestselling thrillers for adults have been published in numerous countries and include The Tunnels, Boneyard, The Gatekeeper, and Kidnap & Ransom. Don't Turn Around, Don't Look Now, and Don't Let Go are her first three novels for young adults.

Reviews

"Gagnon's YA debut is a pulse-pounding scary-great read...[that] will have teens begging for more. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for preteens and teens, a surefire hit." -- Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "A tight, well-written thriller from a best-selling adult writer. The action and the developments come fast and furious all the way to the end." -- School Library Journal (starred review) "Be prepared to stay up all night reading." -- Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (starred review) "A fast-paced, rip-roaring thriller for all ages." -- Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author "Gagnon's writing draws readers effortlessly into an adrenaline-packed ride. This is a smart, gripping addition to the growing hacker-action genre with strong appeal to fans of Doctorow's Little Brother and Falkner's Brain Jack." -- Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books "A sophisticated, mind-bending thriller." -- Katie Crouch, New York Times bestselling author of Girls in Trucks and The Magnolia League "An action packed, heart-thumping thriller. Clever, exciting and heart-wrenching. It's the kind of book that starts out with a bang and barely gives you time to breathe." -- Publishers Weekly on the audio edition

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Don't Turn Around (Don't Turn Around) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top