Bad Men
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The brilliantly twisty and funny feminist rage thriller for fans of How To Kill Your Family and My Sister the Serial Killer.

About the Author

Julie Mae Cohen is the darker, funnier side of Julie Cohen - an award-winning, million-copy bestselling author. She is an Associate Lecturer in Creative Writing at the University of Reading and a Vice President of the Romantic Novelists' Association and a founder of their Rainbow Chapter for LGBTQ+ writers. She lives in Berkshire, UK with her teenager and a terrier of dubious origin. Bad Men is her first thriller.

Reviews

'I can't remember the last time I enjoyed a thriller this much. Bad Men is a delight on every page. Saffy is an unforgettable character, funny, charming, horny, posh, homicidal in the tradition of Villanelle or Sweetpea, but also totally original. 10/10 from me.' - ERIN KELLY

'LOVED IT' - CLARE MACKINTOSH


Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Bad Men: The feminist serial killer you didn't know you were waiting for on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.

Back to top