Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Wow Hits 2016 [Deluxe Edition]

Album: Wow Hits 2016 [Deluxe Edition]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Greater - MercyMe
2)    Soul on Fire - Third Day - (featuring All Sons & Daughters)
3)    He Knows - Jeremy Camp
4)    Broken Together - Casting Crowns
5)    He Knows My Name - Francesca Battistelli
6)    Overwhelmed - Big Daddy Weave
7)    Jesus Loves Me - Chris Tomlin
8)    Save My Life - Sidewalk Prophets
9)    Even So Come - Passion - (featuring Kristian Stanfill)
10)    Because He Lives (Amen) - Matt Maher
11)    I Am Not Alone [Radio Version] - Kari Jobe
12)    Day One - Matthew West
13)    Something Beautiful - Steven Curtis Chapman
14)    Press On - Mandisa
15)    Stars in the Night - Tenth Avenue North
16)    You Are Loved - Stars Go Dim
17)    From the Day - I Am They
18)    No Turning Back - Brandon Heath - (featuring All Sons & Daughters)
19)    Brave - Moriah Peters
20)    How Sweet the Sound - Citizen Way
1)    Shoulders - for KING & COUNTRY
2)    Brother - Needtobreathe
3)    Touch the Sky - Hillsong United
4)    How Can It Be - Lauren Daigle
5)    Drops in the Ocean - Hawk Nelson
6)    Beyond Me - Toby McKeehan
7)    Do Life Big - Jamie Grace Harper
8)    Come As You Are - David Crowder
9)    Lord I'm Ready Now - Plumb
10)    Impossible - Building 429
11)    Through All of It - Colton Dixon
12)    Start a Fire - Unspoken
13)    Who I Am - Blanca Callahan
14)    You Will Never Run - Rend Collective
15)    King of My Heart - Love & the Outcome
16)    I'll Keep On - Nate Feurstein - (featuring Jeremiah Carlson)
17)    Let It Be Love - Family Force 5
18)    This Is Living - Hillsong Young & Free - (featuring Lecrae Moore)
19)    Making Me New - Royal Tailor
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Illustrator: Joshua Sage Newman.
  • The increasingly successful WOW series returns with its annual compilation of Christian radio hits from the 2014-2015 season. Using the format adopted a few years prior, WOW Hits 2016 is offered in both standard and deluxe editions with the deluxe boasting additional bonus cuts from up and coming artists. Spread out over two discs, the deluxe version includes no less than 17 number one Christian radio hits from artists like Francesca Battistelli ("He Knows My Name") and Needtobreathe ("Brother"), along with other leading CCM acts like Hillsong United, Casting Crowns, and For King & Country. ~ Timothy Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Wow Hits 2016 [Deluxe Edition] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top