Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

With Teeth [UK Bonus Tracks] [Parental Advisory]

Album: With Teeth [UK Bonus Tracks]
# Song Title   Time
1)    All the Love in the World
2)    You Know What You Are?
3)    Collector, The
4)    Hand That Feeds, The
5)    Love Is Not Enough
6)    Every Day Is Exactly the Same
7)    With Teeth
8)    Only
9)    Getting Smaller
10)    Sunspots
11)    Line Begins to Blur, The
12)    Beside You in Time
13)    Right Where It Belongs
14)    Home
15)    Right Where It Belongs, Vol. 2
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • U.K. version contains two bonus cuts--"Home" (Non-LP Version) and "Right Where It Belongs" (Alternate Version).
  • Over the course of his musical career, Trent Reznor has managed to deliver a full-length studio album about every five years. Although he's a bit late with 2005's WITH TEETH (following 1999's THE FRAGILE), listeners are rewarded with Nine Inch Nails' most streamlined and straightforward record since PRETTY HATE MACHINE. Here Reznor cuts back on programming and synthesizers, opting for heavy use of guitars, bass, and--surprisingly--piano and live drums. In fact, the album's secret weapon is drummer Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters, Nirvana), whose thunderous percussive style gives certain songs--most notably the frenetic "You Know What You Are?"--added weight and a welcome no-frills rock edge. Though the techno/industrial element of Reznor's music has been played down, his lyrics are typically angst-ridden, with dramatic tales of isolation, deception, loss, and love gone wrong. More than 15 years after his debut, Reznor is as tormented as ever, and Nine Inch Nails fans wouldn't have it any other way.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.70) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "[V]intage Nine Inch Nails: New Wave with a heart of darkness."

Spin (p.61) - Ranked #29 in Spin's "40 Best Albums Of 2005" - "[T]he most insular NIN album yet. Somehow, he makes that pathos work..."

Entertainment Weekly (No. 817/818, p.145) - "[Reznor] and his music sound more invigorated than at any time since SPIRAL..." - Grade: B+

Uncut (p.97) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[O]ne suspects 'Getting Smaller', in particular, will sound great live..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.53) - "[A] powerful collection that proved the band's continued relevance."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Industrial
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling With Teeth [UK Bonus Tracks] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top