Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

When We Get To Shore

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Album: When We Get To Shore: Live At Empty Sea Studios [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Introduction
2)    Jonah
3)    Cannot Deliver
4)    I'm On Fire
5)    Guitar Attack [Talking]
6)    Fire and Ashes
7)    Second Hand News
8)    Going To the West
9)    Proud Puppies and Flytraps [Talking]
10)    Venus Flytrap
11)    Wedding Dress
12)    Handsome Molly
13)    Motherless Children
14)    Thanks For Coming [Talking]
15)    Blue and Lonesome
16)    Pretty Bird
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Coty Hogue (vocals, guitar, banjo); Aaron Guest (vocals, 12-string guitar); Kat Bula (vocals, fiddle).
  • Audio Mixer: Michael Connolly.
  • Recording information: Empty Sea Studios (05/13/2012).
  • Photographer: Karee Wardrop.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling When We Get To Shore: Live At Empty Sea Studios [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top