Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

We Believe

Album: We Believe
# Song Title   Time
1)    Like Never Before - (featuring Ryan Williams)
2)    Take Me In - (featuring Clayton Brooks)
3)    Come Like the Dawn - (featuring Ryan Williams)
4)    Every Good Gift - (featuring Clayton Brooks)
5)    We Believe - (featuring Kurtis Parks/Clayton Brooks)
6)    To Honor You - (featuring Kurtis Parks/Ryan Williams/Clayton Brooks)
7)    Jesus At The Center - (featuring Micah Massey)
8)    We Crown You (All Hail The Power) - (featuring Elmer Canas Jr.)
9)    Set My Eyes On You - (featuring Kurtis Parks)
10)    Great I Am - (featuring Christine D'Clario)
11)    You Are Forever - (featuring Kurtis Parks)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kurtis Parks, Micah Massey, Ryan Williams, Elmer Canas Jr. (vocals, guitars); Clayton Brooks (vocals, keyboards); Christine D'Clario (vocals, background vocals); Dwayne Larring (guitars); Matt Stanfield (keyboards); Ken Lewis (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Shane Wilson.
  • Photographer: Meshali Mitchell.
  • Instead of being linked to one church like most praise & worship groups (Bethel Live being linked to Bethel Church, and Hillsong United being linked to the Hillsong Church), the Integrity Music label launches a new "initiative" with One: A Worship Collective, a group that could pull from any church, any ministry, or any set of worship songwriters. This first volume, We Believe, features producer John Hartley capturing the 714 Conference on the campus of the Southwestern Assemblies of God University in Dallas, Texas. Singer/songwriters Ryan Williams, Clayton Brooks, and Kurtis Parks comprise the diverse leadership of this ambitious project, which comes off as a wide-reaching sampler rather than unified album. ~ David Jeffries
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling We Believe on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top