SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Warzone K17 (Live in Berlin)

Album: Warzone K17 (Live in Berlin)
# Song Title   Time
1)    Intro
2)    Date of Expiration
3)    Child Soldier
4)    Final Thrill
5)    Thanks for Nothing
6)    Take Care
7)    Killing Ground
8)    City of Darkness
9)    Black Hole
10)    Themes from Fallen Hero
11)    Fallen Hero
12)    Fortunes of War
1)    Subspace
2)    White Trash
3)    Thanatophobia
4)    Tragic Hero
5)    Words of Power
6)    History
7)    Maschine Zeit
8)    Killing Fields
9)    Gunman
10)    Funker Vogt 2nd Unit
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jens Kastel (vocals); Thomas Kroll, Frank Schweigert (guitar, background vocals); Gerrit Thomas, Bjrn Bttcher (synthesizer, background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Hauke Drebler; Alex Klier.
  • Recording information: K17, Berlin, Germany (04/23/2008).
  • Editor: Alex Klier.
  • Photographer: Kai Schmidt.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Warzone K17 (Live in Berlin) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top