How does Fishpond Work?

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Under Siege [Digipak]

Album: Under Siege [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Distant Attack
2)    Be My Ghost
3)    Killing Pace, A
4)    Pyramid Lake
5)    Powersigns
6)    Labyrinth of Death
7)    Temple of the Lost
8)    Evil Ways
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Mat Davis (vocals, guitar); Liz Blackwell (vocals); Al McCartney (drums).
  • Recording information: Black Arts Mobile Studio; Everything Hz; Sharkbite Studios, Oakland, CA.
  • Photographer: Eric Haines.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top