Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Turn! Turn! Turn! The Byrds

Album: Turn! Turn! Turn! The Byrds: Ultimate Byrds Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    All I Really Want to Do [Single Version]
2)    I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
3)    I Knew I'd Want You
4)    Mr. Tambourine Man [Album Version]
5)    Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There is a Season)
6)    She Don't Care About Time [Single Version]
7)    World Turns All Around Her, The
8)    Here Without You
9)    She Has a Way
10)    Spanish Harlem Incident [Album Version]
11)    It Won't Be Wrong
12)    Why
13)    Mr. Spaceman [Album Version]
14)    What's Happening? [Album Version]
15)    Captain Soul [Album Version]
16)    5D (Fifith Dimension)
1)    Eight Miles High [Album Version]
2)    Set You Free This Time
3)    Wild Mountain Thyme [Album Version]
4)    So You Want to Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
5)    Everyone's Been Burned [Single Version]
6)    My Back Pages [Album Version]
7)    Have You Seen Her Face [Album Version]
8)    Don't Make Waves [Single Version]
9)    Lady Friend [Single Version]
10)    Old John Robertson
11)    Chimes of Freedom
12)    Goin' Back
13)    Change is Now [Single Version]
14)    Artificial Energy
15)    Pretty Boy Floyd
16)    I Am a Pilgrim
1)    You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
2)    Christian Life, The
3)    Hickory Wind
4)    You're Still on My Mind
5)    One Hundred Years From Now
6)    Bad Night at the Whiskey
7)    Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
8)    Old Blue [Album Version]
9)    Wasn't Born to Follow
10)    Child of the Universe
11)    Ballad of Easy Rider
12)    Oil in My Lamp
13)    Jesus is Just Alright [Album Version]
14)    Lay, Lady, Lay [Album Version]
15)    It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [Version One]
16)    Chestnut Mare [Album Version]
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Turn! Turn! Turn! The Byrds: Ultimate Byrds Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top