Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Tincian [Digipak]

Album: Tincian [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lliwia
2)    Llwynog
3)    Pebyll
4)    Plentyn - (featuring Shellie Morris/Lou Bennett)
5)    Wedi Torri
6)    Pa Le?
7)    Ffarwel - (featuring C?r Penrhyn)
8)    Llwybrau
9)    Babi'r Eirlys - (featuring Lou Bennett)
10)    Asteri Mou
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Lisa J?n.
  • Personnel: Esyllt Glyn Jones (vocals, harp); Lisa J?n (vocals, piano); Mirain Haf Roberts (vocals); Martin Hoyland (guitar, percussion); Dan Swain (bass guitar); Ali Byworth (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Colin Bass.
  • Recording information: Bethesda Cricket; Bowling Club; Bryn Derwen Studio; Dja Dja Wurrung, Australia; Musicbox Studios; Stiwdio Un; Wild End Studio; Wings For Jesus.
  • Photographer: Dewi Glyn Jones.
  • Arranger: Martin Hoyland.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Tincian [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top