SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Through the Eyes Stickered

Album: Through the Eyes Stickered
# Song Title   Time
1)    Only the Strong
2)    Payback
3)    My Letter
4)    Get Up Again
5)    Whole
6)    Amendment
7)    Scheme
8)    What I Have to Do
9)    Inner Strength
10)    Best I Am
11)    Out of Whack
12)    Reliance
13)    One More Time
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This is an Enhanced CD, which contains regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
  • Flaw includes: Chris Volz, Ryan Juras, Chris Ballinger, Jason Daunt.
  • Recorded at Sound Studios, Van Nuys, California.
  • Audio Mixers: Phillip Broussaard; David Bottrill.
  • Photographer: Clay Patrick McBridge.
  • Flaw's debut album is a compilation of tracks previously independently released, and reflects the band's progress from its Louisville KY beginnings. It's a tribute to the singularity of the band's vision that the joins aren't immediately apparent. Flaw's songs veer wildly from full-thrust hard rock to reflective acoustic textures, with the sincere, youthful vocals of founder member Chris Volz as the glue that holds them together.
  • "One More Time" is a good example of the band's gentler, more philosophical side, while "Amendment" explores a more aggressive angle, alternating Volz's pastoral sounding voice with some typical metallist ranting. "Payback" takes much the same approach, and it's this duality that proves to be THROUGH THE EYES' most intriguing feature. It's a promising debut, leading to hopes of a follow-up that explores the band's wide-ranging styles even more thoroughly.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Through the Eyes Stickered on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top