SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Thompson Twins The Greatest Hits

Album: Thompson Twins The Greatest Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    In the Name of Love
2)    Lies
3)    We Are Detective [7" Version]
4)    If You Were Here
5)    Love On Your Side [7" Version]
6)    Hold Me Now
7)    Doctor! Doctor!
8)    You Take Me Up
9)    Sister of Mercy [7" Version]
10)    Don't Mess With Doctor Dream
11)    Lay Your Hands On Me [12" Version]
12)    King For a Day
13)    Nothing In Common
14)    Get That Love
15)    Lucky Day
16)    Roll Over
Product Details


Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Blake Bell.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Thompson Twins The Greatest Hits on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top