COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Tears for Fears : Everybody Wants to Rule the World


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World: The Collection rounds up 16 cuts from the English new wave hit makers, including in the singles "Sowing the Seeds of Love," "Mad World," "Shout," and "Everybody Wants to Rule the World," but the lack of notable TFF hits like "Head Over Heels," "Pale Shelter," "Everybody Loves a Happy Ending," "Raoul and the Kings of Spain," and "Woman in Chains" makes this budget-priced collection pale in comparison to 2006's excellent and thorough Gold. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Tears for Fears : Everybody Wants to Rule the World: The Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top