Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Stronger Every Day

Album: Stronger Every Day
# Song Title   Time
1)    All Night Long
2)    Where's the Love
3)    Sweet Angel
4)    You're the One (I'll Miss the Most)
5)    Stronger Every Day
6)    Birthday Song, The
7)    When I Get Back Home
8)    How Much More Time
9)    I Hate to Set You Free
10)    Okie Dokie Stomp
11)    I Cried for My Baby
12)    97 Times
13)    Funky Thang
14)    Time
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Mike Morgan (vocals, guitar); Lee McBee, Randy Mcallister (vocals); Michael Hanna (organ); Danny Cochran (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Rhandy Simmons; Mike Morgan.
  • Recording information: Audio Dallas; Siesta Ranch Studios.
Professional Reviews
Living Blues (p.90) - "Morgan's guitar chops sound better than ever, and he even makes room to stretch out on a sophisticated funk-jazz instrumental titled 'Funky Thang.'"
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Stronger Every Day on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top