SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Strength & Loyalty [Explicit Version]

New or Used: $36.99
Album: Strength & Loyalty [Explicit Version]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Flowmotion Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:09
2)    Bump In The Trunk More Info... 4:25
3)    Wind Blow Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:18
4)    I Tried Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:47
5)    Lil Love Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:52
6)    C-Town Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 5:05
7)    Order My Steps (Dear Lord) Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:58
8)    Streets Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:21
9)    9mm Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:44
10)    Gun Blast Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:37
11)    Candy Paint Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:45
12)    So Good Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:35
13)    Sounds The Same Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:25
14)    Never Forget Me Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:46
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Autumn Rowe (vocals); Mike Butler (guitar).
  • Additional personnel: Felecia, Akon, Mariah Carey, Swizz Beatz, The Game , Twista,, Yolanda Adams, Bow Wow (vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Chris Theis; Dave Pensado; Andros Rodriguez; Dylan Dresdow; Jermaine Dupri; Gimel "Young Guru" Keaton; Pat Thrall; Patrick Viala; Phil Tan; Leslie Brathwaite; Fabian Marasciullo.
  • Recording information: Ante Up Studios, Cleveland, OH; Beat Locker Studios, Mesa, AZ; Doppler Studios, ATL, GA; Larabee Norht Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Legacy Recording Studios, NY; Monza Studios, New York, NY; Music Factory Recording Studio, NY; Music House Studios, ATL, GA; Record Plant Studios, LA, CA; Sony Music Studios, New York, NY; SoundTrap Studios, Atlanta, GA; SouthSide Studios, Atlanta, GA; The Backroom Studios, Glendale, CA; The Saltmine Studio Oasis, Mesa, AZ.
  • Photographer: Jonathan Mannion.
  • Bone Thugs-N-Harmony's second album of 2006 and its sophomore outing as a trio (with Flesh-N-Bone in jail and Bizzy Bone absent), STRENGTH AND LOYALTY is a much more high-profile affair than its predecessor, TRUE STORIES. On this record, the hip-hop act's first for Interscope, Krazyie Bone, Layzie Bone, and Wish Bone are joined by guest stars such as Kelly Rowland (the R&B-tinged "So Crazy") and Akon (the hard-hitting "Never Forget Me"), but also prove that they can still astound with their own smooth vocal harmonies and deft rhymes, as exemplified by the catchy, return-to-form track "Just Vibe." With many songs produced by the perennially in-demand Swizz Beatz, STRENGTH AND LOYALTY should pull in fans who had written the group off years ago, and win over new converts to the distinctive Bone Thugs aesthetic.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.94) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[The collection] juxtaposes the MC's double-time rhyme schemes with minimal, eclectic beats, often with thrilling results."

Spin (p.90) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'Never Forget Me' is an epic, even triumphant closer that touchingly addresses the Thugs' legacy."

XXL (Magazine) (p.128) - "As the group's most eclectic and accessible effort to date, STRENGTH & LOYALTY sets things in motion properly."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Strength & Loyalty [Explicit Version] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top