Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

A State of Trance Classics, Vol. 7 [Box]

Album: A State of Trance Classics, Vol. 7 [Box]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Offshore
2)    Rush Hour [Miserere & Rush Hour]
3)    Sirens of the Sea [Above & Beyond Club Mix] - (remix)
4)    Breathing (Airwave) [Breaks Dub]
5)    Ghosts [Original Club Vocal Mix] - (remix)
6)    Someone
7)    Stonecold
8)    Ride
9)    Sunday Afternoon
1)    Flaming June [Paul Van Dyk Remix] - (remix)
2)    Advanced
3)    Big Sky - (featuring Audrey Gallagher)
4)    Dance Valley Theme 2001
5)    Summer Calling [Gabriel & Dresden Mix] - (remix)
6)    Legacy [Alphazone Remix], The - (remix)
7)    Cristalle [Katana Feat. DJ Precision Remix] - (remix)
8)    Escape
9)    Who Will Find Me in the End [Armin Van Buuren Mash Up] - (featuring Adrina Thorpe)
1)    Godd
2)    Sparkles [Airscape Remix] - (remix)
3)    Naked Angel
4)    Till We Meet Again
5)    Ligaya [Original Instrumental Mix] - (take)
6)    Happiness Happening [Lange Remix] - (remix)
7)    Leaving London [T4l Remix] - (remix)
8)    Phantom Manor
9)    Too Late to Turn [Armin Van Buuren Remix] - (remix)
1)    My Dance
2)    Alone Tonight [Above & Beyond's Club Mix] - (remix)
3)    Daydream
4)    Wonder Where You Are? [12 Inch Instrumental Mix] - (remix)
5)    Tomorrow [Jamx & Deleon Remix] - (remix)
6)    Edge of Space [Whiteroom Remix] - (remix)
7)    Eternal, The
8)    Invisible [Lost Tribe Vocal Mix] - (remix)
9)    Metro
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Armin van Buuren.
  • Dutch trance producer and DJ Armin van Buuren has more than his fair share of detractors, but fans need only point to his archival series A State of Trance Classics for evidence that the man knows his history. Cares for it, too, as this four-disc Vol. 7 is mammoth, pushed to the limits with complete unmixed versions of all tracks, including a few that cross the ten-minute mark. Expect tracks from the years 2000 to 2010 for the most part, all of it fitting into the genre of trance or progressive trance, with highlights coming from the likes of Rank 1, Airbase, and the mighty Markus Schulz. ~ David Jeffries
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling A State of Trance Classics, Vol. 7 [Box] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top