How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Spanish Guitar [Cooking Vinyl]

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: Spanish Guitar [Cooking Vinyl]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Fandangos de huelva, for guitar
2)    Capricho ?rabe, for guitar
3)    Taranta y Buleria: Taranta
4)    Maria, gavotte for guitar
5)    Taranta y Buleria: Bulerias
6)    Sevillianas
7)    Soleares Pa Mi Abuelo (Radio Remix)
8)    Jaleo, for guitar
9)    Unity Village, for 2 guitars
10)    Tientos, tango for 2 guitars
11)    Waltz for guitar in D minor, Op. 8/3
12)    Alegr?a, for guitar
13)    Aconquija, for guitar (Suite Andina No. 2)
14)    Rumba, for 2 guitars
15)    Ch?ros No. 1, for guitar, "Tipico brasileiro", A. 161
16)    Seguidilla, folk song ("Yo me alegro")
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Tito Heredia (guitar).
  • Arranger: Tito Heredia.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Spanish Guitar [Cooking Vinyl] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top