The Sopranos: Peppers & Eggs


Product Description
Product Details


1. Every Breath You Take

2. Battle Flag

3. I've Got A Feeling

4. The Captain

5. Shuck Dub

6. Affection

7. My Lovers Prayer

8. Certamente

9. Black Books

10. Frank Sinatra

11. Baubles, Bngles And Beads

12. Thru And Thru

13. High Fedelity (CD2)

14. Living On A Thin Line

15. Girl

16. Vivaldi:Sposa Son Disprezzata

17. I Who Have Nothing

18. Return To Me

19. Make No Mistake

20. Piove

21. Space Invaders

22. Tiny Tears

23. Gloria

24. Core 'ngrato

25. Dialogue From The Sopranos

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Sopranos: Peppers & Eggs on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top