Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Hard Rock & Metal » Heavy Metal


Artist: Cane Hill

Elsewhere $26.52 $22.97   Save 13%
Price includes NZ wide delivery!
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Rise Records
Album: Smile
# Song Title   Time
1)    MGGDA
2)    (The New) Jesus
3)    True Love
4)    St. Veronica
5)    Fountain of Youth
6)    Cream Pie
7)    You're So Wonderful
8)    Ugly Model Mannequin
9)    Screwtape
10)    Strange Candy

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Elijah Witt Hensel (vocals); James Barnett (guitar); Devin Clarke (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Jeff Dunne.
  • Recording information: Hurley Studios.

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:15 July, 2016
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Smile on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.