SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Smallville: The Talon Mix [Original TV Soundtrack]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Save Me
2)    Inside Out
3)    Island in the Sun
4)    Superman (It's Not Easy)
5)    Nuclear
6)    Lonely Day
7)    Fight Test
8)    Don't Dream It's Over
9)    Wave Goodbye
10)    I Just Wanna Be Loved
11)    Everything
12)    Time After Time
Product Details


0075596279222. Stock Quantity

0. Stock Item

Performer Notes
  • This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
  • Audio Mixers: Chris Lord-Alge; David J. Holman; Jack Joseph Puig; Tchad Blake; Tom Lord-Alge; Brendan O'Brien ; Brian Malouf.
  • Predominantly featuring artists that you might find in the CD collection of a typical American teen, the SMALLVILLE soundtrack uses the series' premise as its guide--that of a young Clark Kent growing up in this fictional town and learning to live with his powers prior to making the life-changing decision to don tights and fight for truth, justice and the American way. So it's no surprise that Five For Fighting's hit "Superman" is the centerpiece of this collection. Or that the genteel Sixpence None the Richer delivers an airy reading of "Don't Dream It's Over" that doesn't stray too far from the Crowded House original and serves as a perfect bookend to the late Eva Cassidy's delicate cover of Cyndi Lauper's "Time After Time."
  • Otherwise, hook-filled alt-rock is the soundtrack's template, including everything from the Flaming Lips' psychedelic jangle-fest "Fight Test" to Phantom Planet's joyous hook-repository "Lonely Day," and Weezer's equally infectious "Island in The Sun." Also joining in the fun are Remy Zero with the urgent "Save Me" and Ryan Adams with the lush "Nuclear." While not an antidote to kryptonite, SMALLVILLE does serve as a remedy to shoddy, thrown-together soundtracks.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Smallville: The Talon Mix [Original TV Soundtrack] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top