SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Small World Big Band

New or Used: $21.90
Album: Small World Big Band
# Song Title   Time
1)    Seventh Son
2)    Horse to Water
3)    Will It Go Round in Circles
4)    Valentine Blues
5)    Return of the Blues Cowboy, The
6)    Hand That Changed Its Mind, The
7)    Nobody But You
8)    Revolution
9)    I Put a Spell on You
10)    Oranges and Lemons Again
11)    All That You Are
12)    Mademoiselle Will Decide
13)    Back O' Town Blues
14)    Town and Country Rhythm and Blues
15)    I Wanna Be Around
16)    I'm Ready
17)    Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
18)    T-Bone Shuffle
19)    It's So Blue
20)    Outskirts of Town
21)    I'm in the Mood for Love
22)    What Would I Do Without You
Product Details


1. Seventh Son

2. Horse To Water

3. Will It Go Round The Clock

4. Valentine Moon

5. The Return Of The Blues Cowboy

6. The Hand That Changed Its Mind

7. Nobody But You

8. Revolution

9. I Put A Spell On You

10. Oranges And Lemons Again

11. All That You Are

12. Mademoiselle Will Decide

13. Back O' Town Blues

14. Town And Country Rhythm And Blues

15. I Wanna Be Around

16. I'm Ready

17. Say Hello Wave Goodbye

18. T-Bone Shuffle

19. Its So Blue

20. Outskirts Of Town

21. I'm In The Mood For Love

22. What Would I Do Without You

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Sam Brown (vocals); Anne Stephenson, Howard Gott, Brian G. Wright , Jacqueline Norrie, Jayne Spencer, Julia Singleton, Anna Hemery, Gina Ball, Jeff Moore , Fenella Barton, Sally Herbert, Anne Wood (violin); Claire Orsler, John Jezzard, Ellen Blair (viola); Emily Burridge, Abigail Trundle, Trevor Burley, Nick Cooper , Dinah Beamish (cello); Pete Long (clarinet, baritone saxophone); Leo Green, Adrian Revell, Phil Veacock, Ray Gelato (saxophone); Chris Storr, Jason McDermid, Jon Scott, Dave Peers, Mick Ball, Guy Barker (trumpet); Roger Goslyn, Rico Rodriguez, Winston Rollins (trombone); Chris Holland (organ); Ian Jennings (double bass); Gilson Lavis (drums); Steve White (percussion); Claudia Fontaine (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Jay Reynolds; Jools Holland.
  • Recording information: Helicon Mountain utilising the Pyramid Room (01/17/2001-10/11/2001).
  • Photographers: Olivia Harrison; Albert Watson ; Brian Rasic; Andr? Csillag.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Small World Big Band on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top