Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Slick Nickel/I've Learned to Live *

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: Slick Nickel/I've Learned to Live *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hey Heart
2)    New Never Wore Off My Sweet Baby, The
3)    When the Feelin's Right
4)    I Go to Pieces
5)    Hard Time for Lovers
6)    Appalachia Got to Have You Feelin' in My Bones
7)    You Sure Got This Ol' Redneck Feelin' Blue
8)    Still Got a Crush on You
9)    Station to Station
10)    Father, Son and Holy Ghost
11)    Just In Time
12)    Changes Comin' On
13)    Who Do You Think You Are
14)    Don't You Even Think About Leaving
15)    I've Learned to Live
16)    It's Love That Makes You Sexy
17)    Back in the Swing of Things
18)    Summer Was a Bummer
19)    Her Thinkin' I'm Doin' Her Wrong
20)    Holdin' Pattern
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Michael Heatley.
  • Recording information: Scruggs Sound Studio.
  • Photographers: Peter Nash ; Don Putman.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Slick Nickel/I've Learned to Live * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top