SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Skuggsj?
# Song Title   Time
1)    (Intro) Ull Kjem
2)    Skuggsj?
3)    Makta Og Van ?ra, for All Tid
4)    Tore Hund
5)    Rop Fra Roynda - M?lt Fra Minne
6)    Skuggesl?tten [Instrumental]
7)    Kvervandi
8)    Vitkisp?
9)    Bon Om Ending, Bon Om Byrjing
10)    (Outro) Ull Gjekk
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ivar Bjornson (vocals, guitar, keyboards, loops); Einar "Kvitrafn" Selvik (vocals, lyre, horns); Lindy-Fay Hella, Grutle Kjellson (vocals); Olav Lukseng?rd Mjelva (fiddle); Eilif Gundersen (flute, trumpet, percussion, electronics); Cato Bekkevold (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Iver Sandoy; Einar "Kvitrafn" Selvik; Ivar Bjornson.
  • Recording information: Fimbulljod Studio; Peersonal Sound Studio; Solslottet Studio.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Skuggsj? on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top