SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Sings the Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber

New or Used: 2 copies from $4.94
Album: Sings the Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber
# Song Title   Time
1)    Don't Cry For Me Argentin
2)    Another Suitcase in Another Hall
3)    Everything's Alright
4)    I Don't Know How to Love
5)    Memory
6)    Any Dream Will Do
7)    Anything But Lonely
8)    Pie Jesu
9)    Love Changes Everything
10)    Tell Me on a Sunday
11)    Th Phantom of the Opera
12)    All I Ask of You
13)    Wishing You Were Somehow
14)    Music of the Night, The
15)    Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Vocalist Sarah Brightman sings some of the most popular songs of Andrew Lloyd Webber on this 15-track compilation. "Don't Cry for Me Argentina," "Memory," and "The Phantom of the Opera" are here, among other Webber classics.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » Show Vocals
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sings the Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top