Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Simple Things

Album: Simple Things
# Song Title   Time
1)    Simple Things
2)    Hold On
3)    In the Name of Love
4)    Labyrinth
5)    You're the One Who Knows
6)    Hard Rock Cafe
7)    Time Alone
8)    God Only Knows
9)    To Know That I Love You
10)    One
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: David Campbell (viola); Carole King (vocals, keyboards); Mark Hallman, Robert McEntee (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Ken Yerke, Charles Veal (violin); Dennis Karmazin (cello); Richard Hardy (flute, saxophone); Ernie Watts (tenor saxophone); Terry Harrington (baritone saxophone); Nolan Smith, Oscar Brashear (trumpet, flugelhorn); George Bohanon (trombone); Mourice Spears (bass trombone); Clark Spangler (synthesizer); Michael Wooten (drums, percussion).
  • Illustrator: Roy Reynolds.
  • Photographers: Lorrie Sullivan; Roy Reynolds.
Professional Reviews
Mojo (Publisher) (p.102) - "SIMPLE THINGS marked a switch to Capitol records and a new partnership with guitarist Rick Evers....[With] good material and an assured production by King..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top