Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Shipwreck In the Sand

Album: Shipwreck In the Sand (Deluxe Edition)
# Song Title   Time
1)    Chapter One: It Burns Within Us All - a Great Fire
2)    Chapter One: It Burns Within Us All - Vices - (featuring Liam Cormier)
3)    Chapter One: It Burns Within Us All - Broken Stars
4)    American Dream
5)    Chapter Two: Liars, Cheaters and Thieves - Their Lips Sink Ships
6)    Chapter Two: Liars, Cheaters and Thieves - I Knew I Couldn't Trust You
7)    Born Dead
8)    Shipwreck In the Sand, A
9)    Chapter Three: Fight Fire With Fire - I Am the Arsonist
10)    Chapter Three: Fight Fire With Fire - You're All I Have
11)    Chapter Four: Death and Taxes - We Are Not the World
12)    Chapter Four: Death and Taxes - a Hero Loses Everyday
13)    Chapter Four: Death and Taxes - the Tide Raises Every Ship
14)    Chapter Four: Death and Taxes - the End - (featuring Lights)
1)    Making of " a Shipwreck In the Sand" Feature, The
2)    Silverstein Music Videos
3)    Live On Tour With Silverstein Montage
4)    Behind the Scenes Music Video
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Silverstein (Band): Shane Told, Paul Koehler, Neil Boshart, Josh Bradford, Billy Hamilton.
  • Personnel: Silverstein (vocals); Liam Cormier, Scott Wade, I Am Committing a Sin (vocals).
  • Additional personnel: Anna Jarvis (cello).
  • Audio Mixer: Cameron Webb.
  • Audio Remasterer: Brian Gardner .
  • Recording information: Metalworks Studios, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada.
  • Photographers: Brooks Reynolds; Vanessa Heins.
  • The fourth studio album from Canadian post-hardcore outfit Silverstein continues to build on the band's compelling mix of emo, punk, screamo, and melodic metal. Lyrically, SHIPWRECK IN THE SAND dabbles in the construction of narrative and characters, but it's the guitar attacks, thunderous rhythms, and full-throttle screams of frontman Shane Told that give this disc its impact. Long-time fans will appreciate the band's return to its punky roots, while the increased attention to songcraft and musicianship only serve to heighten Silverstein's profile on the scene.
Professional Reviews
Kerrang (Magazine) (p.54) - "This album takes itself very seriously, the music a livid, punk rock blur to match the blind fury and ultimate sadness of the lyrics."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Shipwreck In the Sand (Deluxe Edition) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top