Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Seven Deadly *

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: Seven Deadly *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Fight Night
2)    Wonderland
3)    Mojo Town
4)    Angel Station
5)    Year of the Gun
6)    Last Stone Rider, The
7)    Steal Yourself
8)    Burn Your House Down
9)    Fear, The
10)    Waving Good Bye
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Phil Mogg (vocals); Vinnie Moore (guitars); Paul Raymond (keyboards); Lars Lehmann (bass guitar); Andy Parker (drums); Alexa Wild, Marino Carlini (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Tommy Newton.
  • Recording information: Area 51 Recording Studio, Celle, Germany; RMS Studio, Selhurst, England; SW Sounds; The Core, USA.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Seven Deadly * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top