Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Room 112

New or Used: $4.94
Album: Room 112
# Song Title   Time
1)    Room 112 (Intro) - (intro)
2)    So Much Love (Interlude) - (interlude)
3)    Be with You
4)    Love Me - (featuring Mase)
5)    Only One, The - (featuring Lil' Kim)
6)    Anywhere (Interlude) - (interlude)
7)    Anywhere
8)    Love You Like I Did
9)    For Awhile - (featuring Faith Evans)
10)    Don't Go Away (Interlude) - (interlude)
11)    Stay with Me
12)    What'cha Gonna Do? - (featuring MJG)
13)    Crazy over You
14)    Funny Feelings
15)    Never Mind
16)    Someone to Hold
17)    All My Love
18)    You Are the Only One (Interlude) - (interlude)
19)    Your Letter
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • 112: Marvin, Daron, Q, Mike (vocals).
  • Additional personnel includes: Zane Copeland, Jr., Mase, Lil' Kim, 8-Ball, MJG (rap vocals); Faith Evans (vocals); Arnold Hennings (various instruments); Ali Boudris (guitar); J-Dub (strings); Kris Kellow (keyboards, programming).
  • Producers include: J-Dub, Sean "Puffy" Combs, Daron Jones, Mario Winans, Steven "Stevie J" Jordan.
  • Engineers include: Ed Raso, Stephen Dent, Rob Paustian.
  • Personnel: Zane Copeland, Jr. (rap vocals); Ali Boudris (guitar); Kris Kello (keyboards, programming).
  • Audio Mixers: Charles "Prince Charles" Alexander ; Joe "Smilin' Joe" Perrera; Lane Craven; Michael Patterson ; Mick Guzauski; Paul Logus; Richard "Younglord" Frierson; Axel Niehaus.
  • Recording information: D.A.R.P. Studios, Atlanta, GA; Daddy's House Recording Studio, N.Y.C., NY; 'N Da Hole Recording Studio, College P.
  • Photographer: Norman Jean Roy.
  • Arrangers: 112; Eric Roberson; Kris Kello.
  • Produced by hitmaker Sean "Puffy" Combs, 112's second album comes on strong from the get-go. As its title track intro states, ROOM 112 features heavily layered, intricately arranged vocals against a backdrop of slickly produced compositions. From the frank, confessional "So Much Love," to the sensuous groove of "Someone To Hold," ROOM 112 tends towards the slower, more romantic end of the R&B spectrum.
  • Combs calls on a few celeb pals to lend a hand on ROOM 112, including Faith Evans, whose confident vocal stylings grace "For Awhile," and Lil' Kim, who contributes her trademark take-no-prisoners rap to "The Only One," the album's hardest track. MJG is featured on "Whatcha Gonna Do," a ballad of love gone wrong, with an almost ethereal backing track.
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (12/18/98, p.86) - "...112 can't seem to decide whether they wanna woo the ladies or beat up on the competition. It's a choice that could make or break them in the future." - Rating: B
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Room 112 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top