Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Relaxing Adagios [2 Discs]

Album: Relaxing Adagios
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
  Concerto for 2 Violins, Strings, and Continuo in D minor, BWV 1043
1)    2. Largo ma non tanto More Info... 6:32
  Lakmé / Act 1
2)    Viens, Mallika, ... Dôme épais (Flower Duet) More Info... 5:07
  String Quartet No.2 in D
3)    3. Notturno More Info... 8:17
  3 Gymnopédies
4)    No.3 More Info... 2:43
5)    No. 3 - Lent More Info... 3:10
  Piano Concerto No.21 in C, K.467
6)    2. Andante More Info... 7:51
7)    Fantasia on Greensleeves More Info... 4:20
  String Quintet in C, D.956
8)    2. Adagio (excerpt) More Info... 5:44
  Piano Sonata No.14 in C sharp minor, Op.27 No.2 -"Moonlight"
9)    1. Adagio sostenuto More Info... 7:10
  Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd, Cantata BWV 208
10)    Schafe können sicher weiden (Sheep May Safely Graze) More Info... 4:34
11)    Te Lucis ante Terminum (after "Song Of The Birds") More Info... 2:27
  Dolly, Op.56
12)    1. Berceuse More Info... 3:00
  Seven Pieces for Harp
13)    3. Aritz Adarean More Info... 2:15
14)    Minuet from String Quintet in E, Op.13, No.5 More Info... 3:48
  Symphony No.9 in E minor, Op.95 "From the New World"
15)    2. Largo Extract More Info... 5:39
  Carmen Suite No.1
16)    Intermezzo More Info... 2:40
  Concerto for Violin and Strings in F minor, Op.8, No.4, R.297 "L'inverno"
17)    2. Largo More Info... 2:16
  Disc 2
  Orfeo ed Euridice
1)    Dance Of the Blessed Spirits More Info... 6:42
2)    Crux Fidelis (after "Ombra ma fu"- Xerses) More Info... 2:37
  String Quartet in F major, Op.3, No.5 (formerly attrib. J. Haydn)
3)    Serenade More Info... 3:59
  Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite No.3
4)    1. Italiana More Info... 2:57
  Clarinet Concerto in A, K.622
5)    2. Adagio More Info... 7:34
  Les Contes d'Hoffmann / Act 2
6)    Belle nuit, ô nuit d'amour More Info... 4:09
  Madama Butterfly / Act 2
7)    Humming Chorus More Info... 2:58
  Piano Concerto No.5 in E flat major Op.73 -"Emperor"
8)    2. Adagio un poco mosso More Info... 7:48
  Fantasía para un gentilhombre for Guitar and Small Orchestra
9)    2. Españoleta (excerpt) More Info... 4:48
  Le Carnaval des Animaux
10)    Le Cygne More Info... 3:24
  Peer Gynt, Op.23 - Concert version by Kurt Masur & Friedhelm Eberle
11)    Prelude: Morning Mood More Info... 4:25
  Suite No.3 in D, BWV 1068
12)    2. Air More Info... 3:52
  Concerto For Cello & Orchestra No.6 In D, G479 - Arr. As Concerto In E For Guitar, Gaspar Cassado)
13)    2. Andante cantabile More Info... 6:19
14)    Nocturne No.2 in E Flat, Op.9 No.2 More Info... 5:19
  Requiem, Op.48
15)    Sanctus More Info... 3:07
  Symphony No.2 in E minor, Op.27
16)    3. Adagio Excerpt More Info... 6:56
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Relaxing Adagios on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top