Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 12

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 12
# Song Title   Time
1)    One Time [My Heart Edition] - Justin Bieber
2)    Fireflies - Owl City
3)    Party in the U.S.A - Miley Cyrus
4)    Who I Am - Nick Jonas & the Administration
5)    Falling Down - Selena Gomez
6)    Low Day - Capra
7)    Shout It - Mitchel Musso - (featuring Mason Musso)
8)    Fallin' for You - Colbie Caillat
9)    He Could Be the One - Hannah Montana
10)    Different Side of Me, A - Allstar Weekend
11)    Here We Go Again - Demi Lovato
12)    Give Love a Try - Jonas Brothers
13)    No Surprise - Daughtry
14)    Magic - Selena Gomez
15)    Battlefield - Jordin Sparks
16)    Boy Crazy - Jasmine Sagginario
17)    [CD-ROM Track]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The Radio Disney Jams series is well into its tween years with this 12th volume, which features the usual mix of hits by Disney and American Idol stars peppered with a few more grown-up acts to keep things interesting. Tween-pop phenomenon Justin Bieber kicks things off with "One Time (My Heart Edition)," while songs from Miley Cyrus ("Party in the U.S.A.") and Hannah Montana ("He Could Be the One"), a track from Nick Jonas' side project the Administration ("Who I Am"), and two songs from Selena Gomez ("Falling Down" and "Magic") keep the Disney star power high, while songs by Daughtry and Jordin Sparks represent the American Idol contingent. Owl City's inescapable "Fireflies" and Capra's "Low Day" nod to the type of non-Disney acts Radio Disney airs, and the station's N.B.T. "Next Big Thing" winner from 2009, Jasmine Sagginario, closes the collection with her song "Boy Crazy." As always, this is a slick, shiny set of pop anthems for the preteen set. ~ Heather Phares
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Teen Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 12 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top