Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Quaranta
# Song Title   Time
1)    Tienime Tata
2)    Rirollalla
3)    Solo Andata
4)    I Love Italia
5)    Ninna Nanna
6)    Taranta
7)    Mara L'acqua
8)    No Tap
9)    Ziccate
10)    Pu e' to rodo T'orio
11)    Iessi Fore
12)    Quaranta
13)    Respiri
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Mauro Durante (vocals, guitar, violin, Moog synthesizer, frame drum); Emanuele Licci (vocals, bouzouki); Maria Mazzotta (vocals, Moog synthesizer, castanets, cymbals); Giancarlo Paglialunga (vocals, tapan, percussion); Giulio Bianco (whistle, bagpipe, clarinet); Silvia Perrone (dancer).
  • Audio Mixer: David Odlum.
  • Liner Note Author: Erri DeLuca.
  • Recording information: Tenuta Monacelli.
  • Photographer: Vincenzo De Pinto.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Quaranta on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top