Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Pursuance [Digipak]

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

Pursuance [Digipak]

Artist: Only Crime

Price includes NZ wide delivery!
Ships from UK
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Rise Records
Album: Pursuance [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    We Are Divided
2)    Contagious
3)    In Blood
4)    One Last Breath
5)    Drowning
6)    Absolution
7)    No Truth In Love
8)    Find Yourself Alone
9)    Life Was Fair
10)    See It Die
11)    Emptiness And Lies
12)    Bred To Fail

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Matt Hoffman, Aaron Dalbec (guitar).
  • Audio Mixer: Chris Beeble.
  • Recording information: The Blasting Room, Ft. Collins, CO.
  • Photographer: Sara Sanger.

Producer:Only Crime
Format:CD (0 Disc)
Release Date:12 May, 2014
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Pursuance [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.