SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Album: Preliminary Groove Metal
# Song Title   Time
1)    Death Trap
2)    Rock the World
3)    Power Metal
4)    We'll Meet Again
5)    Art of Shredding, The
6)    This Bud's for You
7)    Diamond Darrell's Solo
8)    Sleep, The
9)    Over and Out
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: The Basement, Dallas, Texas (12/10/1988).
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top