Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Playlist: The Very Best of Jagged Edge *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Let's Get Married
2)    Promise
3)    Where the Party At - (featuring Nelly)
4)    Way That You Talk, The - (featuring JD/Da Brat/Jermaine Dupri)
5)    I Got It 2 - (featuring Nas)
6)    Walked Outta Heaven
7)    I Gotta Be
8)    He Can't Love U
9)    Good Luck Charm
10)    Goodbye
11)    You Hurt Me
12)    Walked Outta Heaven [Majiq Remix] - (remix)
13)    What's It Like [ReMarqable Remix] - (remix, featuring Jermaine Dupri)
14)    Let's Get Married [ReMarqable Remix] - (featuring Run)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Gail Mitchell.
  • Photographers: Chris Lopez ; Joshua Moore.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Playlist: The Very Best of Jagged Edge * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top