COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Pictures at Eleven [Bonus Tracks] [Remaster]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Robert Plant (vocals); Cozy Powell, Phil Collins (drums).
  • Composers: Robert Plant; Robbie Blunt.
  • Personnel: Robert Plant (vocals); Robbie Blunt (guitar, guitars); Raphael Ravenscroft (saxophone); Jezz Woodroffe (keyboards, synthesizer); Paul Martinez (bass instrument); Phil Collins (drums); Cozy Powell (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Robert Plant; The Pat Moran Quartet.
  • Audio Remasterers: Daniel Hersch; Raj Das; Bill Inglot.
  • Liner Note Author: Ed Vulliamy.
  • Recording information: Rockfiend Studios, Monmouth, Wales (09/20/1983); The Summit, Houston, TX (09/20/1983).
  • Photographer: Michael Hoppen.
  • Led Zeppelin fans dazed from the 1980 death of drummer John Bonham and the breakup of the group shortly thereafter didn't have to wait long for Robert Plant's first solo album, 1982's PICTURES AT ELEVEN. Following in the more modern rock direction that Zep was headed on their final release IN THROUGH THE OUTDOOR, PICTURES AT ELEVEN remains one of Plant's best solo albums.
  • By downplaying his former band's penchant for stomping, guitar-based hard rock, Plant comes up with a pretty original sound and direction overall - as proven by such highlights as "Moonlight in Samosa," "Slowdancer," and "Burning Down One Side." PICTURES AT ELEVEN signaled the return of Robert Plant, who spent the rest of the 1980s issuing solid solo albums.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Pictures at Eleven [Bonus Tracks] [Remaster] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top