SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

PeteStrumentals 2 [Digipak]

Album: PeteStrumentals 2 [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Heaven & Earth
2)    Pr 4 Prez
3)    Cosmic Slop
4)    On & On
5)    Beat Goes On
6)    Clap Ya Hands (I Feel Good)
7)    My My Baby
8)    I Wish
9)    One, Two, a Few More
10)    Air Smoove
11)    Gonna Love You
12)    90's Class Act (Ek)
13)    Justice (Brotherhood & Understanding) [Skit]
14)    Accelerate
15)    Make Me Feel Like
16)    Dilla Bounce (R.I.P.)
17)    Play Yo Horn
18)    Bbjones
19)    Rootz,Reggea,Kulcha [Instr]
20)    You Know Dat
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: Jeremy Deputat.
Professional Reviews
Pitchfork (Website) - "There are Madlib-esque moments of abrupt soundbite drop-ins, narrative or otherwise, some of which -- like the 34-second anti-police-brutality interlude 'Justice (Brotherhood & Understanding) -- provide a deeper emotional core."
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling PeteStrumentals 2 [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top