SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Out to Get You

Album: Out to Get You
# Song Title   Time
1)    Over Thirty
2)    Thrash Boogie
3)    Three Long Days
4)    All Night Long
5)    Cold Outside
6)    Lay Me Down Slowly
7)    Morning Glory
8)    Good Times
9)    Ethel's Place
10)    Move Me, Baby
11)    Beat Me Daddy, Eight to the Bar
12)    Honeybee
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Deanna Bogart (vocals, tenor saxophone, horns, piano); Professor Mac Walter (guitar, background vocals); Danny Gatton, Billy West (guitar); Donny Shattenburg (alto & baritone saxophones, horns); Ron Holloway (tenor saxophone, horns); Jeff Thomas, Scott Ambush, Steve Wolf (bass); Doug Kemp, Timm Biery (drums); Dixie D. Ballin, Tiny Holmes, Kissie Thomas, Kathy McCabe, Nova Thomas, Jeff Watson (background vocals).
  • Producers: Timm Biery, Ed Eastridge, Deanna Bogart.
  • Recorded at Big Mo Studio, Wheaton, Maryland. Includes liner notes by Geoffrey Himes.
  • Personnel: Deanna Bogart (vocals, tenor saxophone, piano, background vocals); Steve Wolf (guitar, bass guitar); Professor Mac Walter (guitar, background vocals); Danny Gatton (guitar); Donny Shattenburg (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Ron Holloway (tenor saxophone); Jeff Thomas, Scott Ambush (bass guitar); Doug Kemp, Timm Biery (drums); Nova Thomas, Kissie Thomas, Kathy McCabe, Semon "Tiny" Holmes, Dixie D. Ballin, Jeff Watson (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Ed Eastridge.
  • Liner Note Author: Geoffrey Himes.
  • Recording information: Big Mo Mobile Studio, Wheaton, MD.
  • Photographer: James Fraher.
  • Debut album by this delightful two-fisted boogie-woogie pianist, saxophonist, and songster. Highlights abound everywhere, but of particular note is her striking originals "Over Thirty" and "Morning Glory." ~ Cub Koda
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues » Piano
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Out to Get You on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top