Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Original Album Series

Album: Original Album Series: Rod Stewart
# Song Title   Time
1)    Better Off Dead
2)    Passion
3)    Foolish Behaviour
4)    So Soon We Change
5)    Oh God, I Wish I Was Home Tonight
6)    Gi' Me Wings
7)    My Girl
8)    She Won't Dance with Me
9)    Somebody Special
10)    Say It Ain't True
1)    Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)
2)    How Long
3)    Tora, Tora, Tora (Out with the Boys)
4)    Tear It Up
5)    Only a Boy
6)    Just Like a Woman
7)    Jealous
8)    Sonny
9)    Young Turks
10)    Never Give Up on a Dream
1)    Infatuation
2)    All Right Now
3)    Some Guys Have All the Luck
4)    Can We Still Be Friends
5)    Bad for You
6)    Heart Is on the Line
7)    Camouflage
8)    Trouble
1)    Here to Eternity
2)    Another Heartache
3)    Night Like This, A
4)    Who's Gonna Take Me Home
5)    Red Hot in Black
6)    Love Touch [Theme from Legal Eagles]
7)    In My Own Crazy Way
8)    Every Beat of My Heart
9)    Ten Days of Rain
10)    In My Life
1)    Rhythm of My Heart
2)    Rebel Heart
3)    Broken Arrow
4)    It Takes Two
5)    When a Man's in Love
6)    You Are Everything
7)    Motown Song, The - (featuring The Temptations)
8)    Go Out Dancing
9)    No Holding Back
10)    Have I Told You Lately
11)    Moment of Glory
12)    If Only
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The five albums collected in this 2010 slipcase box -- Foolish Behaviour, Tonight I'm Yours, Camouflage, Every Beat of My Heart, and Vagabond Heart -- may not be Rod Stewart's best, but they are certainly the ones that capture the singer's '80s work. Strangely, his biggest and best album from that decade -- 1988's Out of Order -- isn't here, leaving a big hole that nevertheless kind of fits the spirit of the Rod's '80s, which wasn't consistent but did have several highlights, many of which are here on this affordable set. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Original Album Series: Rod Stewart on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top