Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Original Album Classics, Vol. 2

Album: Original Album Classics, Vol. 2
# Song Title   Time
1)    Trip at the Brain
2)    Hearing Voices [Album Version]
3)    Pledge Your Allegiance [Album Version]
4)    How Will I Laugh Tomorrow? [Album Version]
5)    Miracle [Album Version], The
6)    Suicyco Mania [Album Version]
7)    Surf and Slam [Album Version]
8)    If I Don't Wake Up [Album Version]
9)    Sorry?! [Album Version]
10)    One Too Many Times [Album Version]
11)    Feeling's Back [Album Version], The
1)    Master of No Mercy
2)    How Will I Laugh Tomorrow? [Video Edit]
3)    Just Another Love Song [Album Version]
4)    Waking the Dead
5)    Controlled by Hatred [Album Version]
6)    Choosing My Own Way of Life
7)    Feel Like Shit...Deja-Vu
8)    It's Not Easy [Album Version]
9)    How Will I Laugh Tomorrow? [Heavy Emotion Version]
1)    You Can't Bring Me Down [Album Version]
2)    Lost Again [Album Version]
3)    Alone [Album Version]
4)    Lovely [Album Version]
5)    Give it Revolution [Album Version]
6)    Get Whacked [Album Version]
7)    Send Me Your Money [Album Version]
8)    Emotion No. 13 [Album Version]
9)    Disco's Out, Murder's In [Album Version]
10)    Go'n Breakdown [Album Version]
1)    Can't Stop [Album Version]
2)    Accept My Sacrifice [Album Version]
3)    Nobody Hears [Album Version]
4)    Tap Into the Power [Album Version]
5)    Monopoly on Sorrow [Album Version]
6)    We Call This Mutha Revenge [Album Version]
7)    I Wasn't Meant to Feel This/Asleep at the Wheel [Album Version]
8)    Gotta Kill Captain Stupid [Album Version]
9)    I'll Hate You Better [Album Version]
10)    Which Way to Free? [Album Version]
11)    It's Going Down [Album Version]
12)    Where's the Truth? [Album Version]
1)    Suicide's an Alternative/You'll Be Sorry; Suicide's an Alternative/You'll Be Sorry; [Album Version]
2)    Two-Sided Politics [Album Version]
3)    Subliminal [Album Version]
4)    I Shot the Devil [Album Version]
5)    Won't Fall in Love Today [Album Version]
6)    Institutionalized [Album Version]
7)    War Inside My Head [Album Version]
8)    Don't Give Me Your Nothin' [Album Version]
9)    Memories of Tomorrow [Album Version]
10)    Go Skate! (Possessed to Skate) [Album Version]
11)    I Saw Your Mommy [Album Version]
12)    Fascist Pig [Album Version]
13)    Little Each Day [Album Version], A
14)    I Want More [Album Version]
15)    Suicidal Failure [Album Version]
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Original Album Classics, Vol. 2 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top